Connect with Us

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU DRIVE CHANGE TOGETHER WE WILL SHAPE THE FUTURE

Call For A Free Consultation

(800) 315 3057


2013 NBA Social Media Rankings

See where your NBA team ranks on Facebook & Twitter.

Facebook

1. Los Angeles Lakers – 16,989,700 likes facebook.com/losangeleslakers

FireShot Screen Capture #002 - 'LA Lakers' - www_facebook_com_losangeleslakers

2. Chicago Bulls – 9,574,421 likes facebook.com/chicagobulls

FireShot Screen Capture #012 - 'Chicago Bulls' - www_facebook_com_chicagobulls

3. Miami Heat – 8,796,588 likes facebook.com/MiamiHeat

FireShot Screen Capture #005 - 'Miami Heat' - www_facebook_com_MiamiHeat

4. Boston Celtics – 7,084,544 likes facebook.com/bostonceltics

FireShot Screen Capture #006 - 'Boston Celtics' - www_facebook_com_bostonceltics

5. New York Knicks -3,929,181 likes facebook.com/NYKnicks

FireShot Screen Capture #007 - 'New York Knicks' - www_facebook_com_NYKnicks

6. Dallas Mavericks – 2,663,242 likes facebook.com/dallasmavs

FireShot Screen Capture #008 - 'Dallas Mavericks' - www_facebook_com_dallasmavs

7. Oklahoma City Thunder – 2,256,147 likes facebook.com/OKCThunder

FireShot Screen Capture #009 - 'Oklahoma City Thunder' - www_facebook_com_OKCThunder

8. Orlando Magic – 1,921,788 likes facebook.com/OrlandoMagic

FireShot Screen Capture #013 - 'Orlando Magic' - www_facebook_com_OrlandoMagic

9. San Antonio Spurs – 1,913,364 likes facebook.com/Spurs

FireShot Screen Capture #014 - 'San Antonio Spurs' - www_facebook_com_Spurs

10. Brooklyn Nets – 1,227,219 likes facebook.com/BrooklynNets

FireShot Screen Capture #016 - 'Brooklyn Nets' - www_facebook_com_BrooklynNets

11. Denver Nuggets -1,111,710 likes facebook.com/DenverNuggets

FireShot Screen Capture #019 - '(1) Denver Nuggets' - www_facebook_com_DenverNuggets

12. Cleveland Cavaliers -1,100,748 likes facebook.com/Cavs

FireShot Screen Capture #021 - 'Cleveland Cavaliers' - www_facebook_com_Cavs

13. Los Angeles Clippers – 1,015,391 likes facebook.com/LAClippers

FireShot Screen Capture #025 - 'Los Angeles Clippers' - www_facebook_com_LAClippers

14. Houston Rockets – 908,539 likes facebook.com/houstonrockets

FireShot Screen Capture #026 - '(1) Houston Rockets' - www_facebook_com_houstonrockets

15. Phoenix Suns – 901,889 likes facebook.com/suns

FireShot Screen Capture #027 - '(1) Phoenix Suns' - www_facebook_com_suns

16. Golden State Warriors – 621,381 likes facebook.com/warriors

FireShot Screen Capture #028 - 'Golden State Warriors' - www_facebook_com_warriors

17. Detroit Pistons – 583,236 likes facebook.com/detroitpistons

FireShot Screen Capture #029 - '(1) The Detroit Pistons' - www_facebook_com_detroitpistons

18. Portland Trail Blazers – 537,479 likes facebook.com/trailblazers

FireShot Screen Capture #030 - '(1) Portland Trail Blazers' - www_facebook_com_trailblazers

19. Utah Jazz – 465,813 likes facebook.com/NBAUtahJazz

FireShot Screen Capture #031 - '(1) Utah Jazz' - www_facebook_com_NBAUtahJazz

20. Toronto Raptors – 453,793 likes facebook.com/TorontoRaptors

FireShot Screen Capture #032 - '(1) The Toronto Raptors' - www_facebook_com_TorontoRaptors

21. Indiana Pacers – 452,025 likes facebook.com/pacers

pacers

22. Atlanta Hawks -428,400 likes facebook.com/hawks

FireShot Screen Capture #034 - '(1) Atlanta Hawks' - www_facebook_com_hawks

23. New Orleans Pelicans – 398,625 likes facebook.com/PelicansNBA

FireShot Screen Capture #037 - 'New Orleans Pelicans' - www_facebook_com_PelicansNBA

24 Minnesota Timberwolves – 398,481 likes facebook.com/MNTimberwolves

FireShot Screen Capture #035 - 'Minnesota Timberwolves' - www_facebook_com_MNTimberwolves

25. Philadelphia 76ers -398,318 likes facebook.com/Sixers

FireShot Screen Capture #036 - 'Philadelphia 76ers' - www_facebook_com_Sixers

26. Memphis Grizzlies – 378,830 likes facebook.com/MemphisGrizzlies

FireShot Screen Capture #038 - 'Memphis Grizzlies' - www_facebook_com_MemphisGrizzlies

27. Milwaukee Bucks – 350,485 likes facebook.com/milwaukeebucks

FireShot Screen Capture #039 - 'Milwaukee Bucks' - www_facebook_com_milwaukeebucks

28. Sacramento Kings – 347,414 likes facebook.com/sacramentokings

FireShot Screen Capture #040 - 'Sacramento Kings' - www_facebook_com_sacramentokings

29. Charlotte Bobcats -238,321 likes facebook.com/bobcats

FireShot Screen Capture #041 - '(1) Charlotte Bobcats' - www_facebook_com_bobcats

30. Washington Wizards -236,956 likes facebook.com/Wizards

FireShot Screen Capture #042 - '(1) Washington Wizards' - www_facebook_com_Wizards

 

 

Twitter

1. Los Angeles Lakers – 3,419,509 followers @lakers

lakers

2. Miami Heat – 1,903,946 followers @miamiheat

miami heat

3. Orlando Magic – 1,131,804  followers @orlando_magic

orlando magic

4. Boston Celtics – 1,260,787 followers @celtics

boston celtics

5. Chicago Bulls – 1,117,515 followers @chicagobulls

chicago bulls

6. New York Knicks – 770,794 followers @nyknicks

new york knicks

7. Oklahoma City Thunder – 604,577 followers @okcthunder

okc thunder

8. San Antonio Spurs – 477,222 followers @spurs

spurs

9. Los Angeles Clippers – 408,691 followers @laclippers

clippers

10. Dallas Mavericks – 354,083 followers @dallasmavs

mavs

11. Brooklyn Nets – 334,478 followers @brooklynnets

nets

12. Houston Rockets – 292,426 followers @houstonrockets

rockets

13. Golden State Warriors – 282,903 followers @warriors

warriors

14. Toronto Raptors – 275,184 @raptors

raptors

15. Indiana Pacers – 255,794 followers @pacers

pacers

16. Cleveland Cavaliers – 244,952 followers @cavs

cavs

17. Denver Nuggets – 237,838 followers @denvernuggets

nuggets

18. Philadelphia 76ers – 236,113 followers @sixers

sixers

19. Phoenix Suns – 218,092 followers @suns

suns

20. Memphis Grizzlies – 211,275 followers @memgrizz

grizzz

21. Utah Jazz – 207,346 followers @utahjazz

jazz

22. Detroit Pistons – 199,084 followers @detroitpistons

pistons

23. Portland Trail Blazers – 195,735 @trailblazers

trail blazers

24. Minnesota Timberwolves – 190,810 followers @mntimberwolves

timberwolves

25. New Orleans Pelicans – 185,873 followers @pelicansnba

pelicans

26. Washington Wizards – 178,895 followers @washwizards

wizards

27. Milwaukee Bucks – 172,565 followers @bucks

bucks

28. Sacramento Kings – 172,406 followers @sacramentokings

kings

29. Atlanta Hawks – 165,114 followers @atlhawks

hawks

30. Charlotte Bobcats – 159,244 followers @bobcats

bobcats

 

Data collected prior to the 2013 NBA season.

Comments are closed.